Kings Dominion and Some Things on My Mind

May 24, 2009

Today I went to Kings Dominion. Which is uber-cool! I rode lots of coasters and a couple twice! I also won a stuffed Pikachu. He’s sitting here watching me type this. LOL. Anyways I also have been watching a show that cracks me up. It’s called Two and a Half Men (Rated TV-14) and it’s really funny. New episodes are on CBS and there are reruns on a The CW every night from 7:00pm-7:30pm and 7:30pm-8:oopm. Also, is it just my school, or are kids dating way too early. By that I mean I’m in fifth grade (almost 6th) and there are kids that are dating. It was even going on in 4th grade. It’s just… just weird. Maybe it’s just that nobody like me or what but it’s just weird for me. Now there’s something else I don’t get: Who in their right &%@$ing mind invented cusses? I mean, if we’re not allowed to say them them then why the %$@# were they invented? See, see? Now you’re thinking about it. The last thing I want to share is that I want to tell you about a kick@$$ game for the Nintendo DS. It’s called N+. It’s a really fun game. I give it an 8.7/10.

~Colin~

Leave a Reply

