School’s Almost Out

June 9, 2009

Just about a week and a half. My school gets out on June 18th and we only have a 2-3 hour school day on the last day of school. I’m so excited! I can”t wait until we get out!

~Colin~

2 Responses to “School’s Almost Out”

  1. Roucky3 Says:

    I’m going to Finish my School on June 13, Then My Summer Holiday will Start! Yay :)!

  2. bobcoffee7 Says:

    Remember were both in virgina? my schjools out on june 18th too O_o

    Fluffy/Colin: Whoa… Maybe we’re closer than we know…


Leave a Reply

