Up

June 13, 2009

Well, I saw up last night and I must say, I thoroughly enjoyed it. The story was good. The acting was good. And the jokes were really funny. And, there even some more mature moments than Pixar has done in it’s previous movies. However, the only thing I was not completely impressed with was the 3D. I mean, yes, it was there but they didn’t make anything really pop out but I guess it can’t be perfect. So, if you want to go see a movie I might recommend this. If you’re a kid under 13 probably but if you want to see a great PG-13 movie go see Star Trek.

~Colin~

Leave a Reply

