Rule of School #1

September 3, 2009

When open house comes along it basically screws over what Summer you have left

~Colin~

2 Responses to “Rule of School #1”

  1. squirtle189 Says:

    i know ur getting a PS3 and I’ve told u about little big planet, if you ever get it i have a word of advice, it may seem a bit intended for three year olds, but the beginning levels are meant to be easy and trust me it gets WAY harder and better, moving on, when you get internet set up, tell me and i will add u as a friend and if you need any help on lbp, just call on me. see ya!

    Fluffycatfan: I’ll get internet set up as soon as I get it.

  2. squirtle189 Says:

    cool


Leave a Reply

