School Gives Me The Ughz

September 30, 2009

As the title says, I’m really not enjoying school my Social Studies (History/Geography) teacher is really mean and strict and I don’t like her at all and my home room teacher is not too much better. My Language Arts (English) teacher is good though. So are my special (gym, strings, art, etc.) teachers are good but the 6th grade teachers are just not that great. Also, my vice principal is so bad, worse than anyone else. My principal is OK but she’s kind of weird. So yeah, things better be better in 7th grade. Not easier, just less miserable. I can’t imagine it will be though. Oh well, I’ll just have to suck it up for now and find something to enjoy. Like computers and videogames and books. And girls… um, never mind. So, my point is, suck it up no matter how much it sucks and find something to enjoy. Hey that was kind of poetic [Burp] wait, now it’s not.

~Colin~

Leave a Reply

