Warp

October 9, 2009

Hey guys, I made a story in school and I wanted to share it with you. Also, I know some of those fonts aren’t for Mac (I downloaded them) and yes, I know you don’t have some of those fonts since they’re Mac only or download only. So, download it or deal with it. Anyways, here you go.

Warp

~Colin~

15 Responses to “Warp”

  1. Pizza Says:

    WOW. I just finished reading that story. It’s AMAZING. It’s better than my stories, LOL.

    -Pizza

    • Pizza Says:

      Something to add. . . .

      You’re story is really inspiring, I bet anyone who reads this will probably want to write a story as cool as that. Well, at least I do. 🙂 I hope everyone enjoys the story as much as I do, and I can’t wait to see what happens next.

      – Pizza

  2. trjkghghisawsome Says:

    fluffy block my ip on this too

  3. trjkghghisawsome Says:

    if u hate me SOOOOOOO much block it

  4. trjkghghisawsome Says:

    ok……im bot being mean man….im just saying that davy messes with me all the time and i think he hates me….thats what i was trying to say

  5. trjkghghisawsome Says:

    sorryz lol so we are cool?

  6. trjkghghisawsome Says:

    cool and can u unblock me from ur cp site 🙂

  7. trjkghghisawsome Says:

    damn thats kinda hard to do after all that stuff

  8. trjkghghisawsome Says:

    kk thats better


Leave a Reply

