Happy Belated Christmas!

December 29, 2009

Hey, guys. Happy belated Christmas. I didn’t get on the computer until today since Christmas, being Christmas, and then I am on vacation now and the firt relative’s house I went to didn’t have a computer, thus no internet. I will be back 2:30-3:00pm EST on the 31st to have a sleepover with my good friend.

~Colin~

6 Responses to “Happy Belated Christmas!”

  1. squirtle189 Says:

    NO INTERNETZ?!

  2. Todd11921 Says:

    Ummm, seriously a BELATED Christmas?? Belated only works for Birthdays, not serious holidays like Christmas. Get real.

  3. Todd11921 Says:

    I don’t have a problem. I just think that Christmas doesn’t deserve to have or be a joke. Sorry for offending you.

  4. Todd11921 Says:

    I know you didn’t say Christmas was a joke. I said it was LOOKING like you were saying it.
    Oh well, just put this behind us.. I don’t think we deserve to be mad at each other.


Leave a Reply

