Poll – Favorite Soda

January 4, 2010

Well, I don’t think I’ve done a poll on here yet. I won’t put in my vote just to see what you people like. I tried to put all the ones I could think of off the top of my head, if your favorite isn’t there, please enter it in where it asks.

~Colin~

26 Responses to “Poll – Favorite Soda”

  1. Todd11921 Says:

    Heyy Colin! Todd here! I can’t believe how many people chose Coke as their favorite soda! But Coke is very popular now!!

  2. Todd11921 Says:

    On my computer it said 100 % chose Coke. I don’t think anyone else but me took the pole. Yet anyways. You posted it yesterday and it just so happened that I was on yesterday. I guess that I was probably the only one who had a chance to do the pole.

  3. squirtle189 Says:

    i chose orange fanta, i just love the stuff!

  4. Todd11921 Says:

    Orange Fanta is good too! But I prefer to have Coke.

  5. squirtle189 Says:

    hey todd11921 aren’t you the guy who said “you wont hear from me again, because of your cusses”?

  6. Todd11921 Says:

    First of all yes, but I actually wanted to keep talking to Colin and stuff. Second, I’m a girl.

  7. Todd11921 Says:

    It does? Wow.

  8. squirtle189 Says:

    fluffy, please click here.
    http://www.socialvibe.com/?r=736276

  9. Todd11921 Says:

    Actually, Squirtle189 said “aren’t you the guy who said ‘you’ll never hear from me again because of you’re cusses” and so he said GUY, witch means BOY not GUYS like as a group…
    PEACE LOVE AND HAIR GREASE!!
    -Todd
    THE ONE AND ONLY

  10. Lulu5874 Says:

    Okay, Todd is a girl. DUDE and GUY mean MAN, but GUYS and DUDES mean a group. Look it up.

    • Colin Says:

      IT DOESN’T MATTER

      • Todd11921 Says:

        You know, actually, it kinda offends me a little. It does matter, it’s wrong to say I’m a boy when I’m a girl. But actually I don’t think Squirtle meant it in that way. I don’t like seeing people fight, and I think that Lulu and you, Colin, need to make up. I think you have been mad at Lulu and Lulu has been mad at you for too long.

        • Todd11921 Says:

          So BOTH of you just APOLOGIZE and get this stupid thing over with! I’m tired of Lulu going on about what you say to her, and I’m tired of you saying kinda mean stuff to Lulu Colin. So please, Just apologize! I HAT TO SEE PEOPLE FIGHT, AND NOW I’M STRESSING OVER THIS EVEN THOUGH IT ISN’T MY FIGHT!
          hey Colin have you seen Avatar yet? It’s so cool! I saw it in 3D today with my friend [not lulu] and stuff just popped out and looked so real! i’m not giving you all the details though!

  11. Todd11921 Says:

    Ohmigosh actually someone else who has seen it! I was so hooked in when the people came and tried to kill the Avatars and get the tree. I can’t remember what they were trying to get from the tree. True pretty much everyone died, but that’s a good thing that the Avatar people kind of started over and forgot the whole thing.

  12. Lulu5874 Says:

    Hey dude, YOU REALLY NEED TO STOP CUSSING PEOPLE OUT ESPECIALLY $Todd$ AND GUESS WHAT WE WERE SAYING ABOUT YOU THE OTHER DAY? (get this loud and clear buster!) I SAID YOU WERE THE MAYOR OF BUTTVILLE!

    • Colin Says:

      Oh God, I feel like I was insulted by a 3 year old, but honestly, I did it once. And I could have said much worse. Besides I’ve heard worse in a PG movie.

      • Lulu5874 Says:

        Uhhh dude?? You cussed Todd out more than once. And you are a big big big butt. You need to really stop using God’s name in vain if you are a Christian. I mean seriously…he’s got a problem with it ya know??
        Anyways, I hope you take this into consideration: stop being the stupid mayor of buttville, and maybe I’ll be nice. And if you think you’re being insulted by a 3 year old, it’s really me insulting a 3 year old.
        GET A LIFE BUDDY!
        Lulu

        • Colin Says:

          Except when I’m talking to my friends we cuss all the time. For example, on Xbox “What the f***, you f***ing noob?! Oh my God, I will blow your a** up when I find you, you little prick!” And, yes, that comes from both parties (me and my friends). So you see, that’s just how me, and the general 95% of all 6th grade boys are.

  13. Todd11921 Says:

    Hey Colin. My grandfather died and I’m really stressed out. Hopefully you’ll reply and say “Sorry for you’re loss” or something. That would really make me feel better ya know.


Leave a Reply

