My Freaking Epic Desktop!

January 20, 2010

OK, so you may not have understood my last post or you may have been like “What the f-*RANDOM TRUCK AND BLOW HORN AND STUFF*”. Anyways, here’s why. As always, a-click, to enlarge.

~Colin~

9 Responses to “My Freaking Epic Desktop!”

  1. squirtle189 Says:

    umm…?

  2. Todd11921 Says:

    Is this you’re computer desktop? if it is I think it’s stupid not to offend you in any way.

    • Colin Says:

      …… Ok, WTF?!?! Like 70% of computers are laptops. PLus, they’re the same DAMN THING AS LAPTOPS JUST NOT PORTABLE AND CHEAPER

      • Todd11921 Says:

        I WAS TALKING ABOUT THE DESKTOP! YOU DON’T HAVE TO CUSS ME OUT AND ACT LIKE I’M SOME CHILD. YOU NEED TO STOP CUSSING PEOPLE..ESPECIALLY ME. I’M GETTING REALLY TIRED OF IT!

  3. Todd11921 Says:

    Look I’m not making a big deal, you are. All I said was in quote “I think it’s pretty stupid.” it’s an opinion, and you’ll hear them all through life. SOME people think it’s pretty dumb to say that a pickle is a cucumber soaked in evil…it’s just not right. It was funny, no one was saying anything about it, I’m just saying that I thought it was stupid. Deal with my opinions, cuz I don’t care what you think of me.


Leave a Reply

