LET’S TALK, BIZNITCHES!!!

January 24, 2010

OK, so I just want to say something to get this off my chest. You know the post a while back where I said my friend kissed someone? I’m jealous. No, I don’t like the same person but he’s just lucky. It’s his first year too. But I’m still happy for him, he’s my friend after all. DON’T JUDGE ME!! TACOS

~Colin~

3 Responses to “LET’S TALK, BIZNITCHES!!!”

  1. squirtle189 Says:

    i see, and i understand and plus, I’m not a judger.

  2. Todd11921 Says:

    Okay Colin. I’m really sorry you are jealous, but please try to get over this. Do you even have a girlfriend?? but anyways is this a close friend you DON’T want to loose over some stupid GIRL?? I mean think, I would put my friends first instead of my boyfriend… even though I don’t have one. I just got that from a crummy romance novel!
    Just remember we’re all on the same planet and we make mistakes!
    $$Todd$$


Leave a Reply

