Where U GOZZZZZZ?!?!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!?^$>!!!!!!

April 5, 2010

And spring break is over. That was waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay too quick. If summer goes that fast it’ll be like “Woo, one week into the break, let’s go to the pool!!!” “Go get a shower, you’re gonna late for your first day of school.” “But… but… AHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!” “Stop complaining, you said summer was getting boring anyways.” “WHY, CRUEL FATE, WHY?!?!?!?!?” Yay, randomness! Oh yeah, do you guys want some more YouTube Poop’s or something else. If you want something else or whatever, just leave in the comments. And by “you guys” I mean Squirtle189 since he’s like the only one who ever goes on this site… Well, I guess I’m not blogging to myself if I have one fan.I seriously dropped popularity of blogging after I quit Club Penguin. I had like 15 bagiilllonzzzz fans there. But whatever. The magic 8 ball says “I FREAKING SAID NO, HOW MANY TIMES MUST I TELL YOU YOU’LL NEVER GET A GIRLFRIEND!!!!!!” “STOP SHAKING MEEEEAHAHHHAUHSUHDD” “Ohaed, nowwwss lookkkeijdf youfd brikened mo.” “Greatagete”

~Colin~

3 Responses to “Where U GOZZZZZZ?!?!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!?^$>!!!!!!”

  1. squirtle189 Says:

    yes your popularity did go down after you quit CP, i’m happy i did, now i have i realize how gay it was.

    http://www.xepisodes.com <– free south park episodes.

    ..The Enrichment Center regrets to inform you that this next test is impossible. Make no attempt to solve it.

  2. ~Davy~ Says:

    Hey. its me. i just dropped by to say hey. i’m using my phone so i cant sign it. but you’d know its me.


Leave a Reply

