@ 3:01am

May 1, 2010

Hey… tiredness…. just finished with a sleepover with two of my best friends, and we had fun! But that’s not why I’m posting this. The Call of Duty: Black Ops trailer came out last night, at 12:01. PDT… yeah, me and my firends had to wait until 3:01 to see the teaser trailer. But I will admit. It looks freaking awesome. Oh yeah, and for all you Xbox people, the Reach beta comes out in 2, count it, 2 days. It sucks that it’ll only last 17 days. Oh well.

~Colin~

One Response to “@ 3:01am”

  1. squirtle189 Says:

    still not online… sigh, (but there is a XBOX internet adapter on eBay that no-one has found for 99p, different currency BTW)

    but still, web-comics keep me entertained for now.


Leave a Reply

