New YouTube (again)

May 6, 2010

Update: The system doesn’t work as well as it should. When I log into YouTube it logs me into the other Google account, and then I have to sign back in to CRReddig for Google. But hey, I’m still kickin’ Google’s @$$.

I really didn’t like my YouTube name, so I made a new account, but little did I know, Google wants to screw with me first. OK, so I logged out of my previous account and hit make a new account. That went fine. Then it asked me to sign in or make a Google account. I hit sign in, but then it said “this Google account is already linked to TCFproductionsYT”. I thought “OK, well, just unlink it”. So I search how to do that. But of course a YouTube and Google account are permanently linked. This pissed me off, since I have Gmail, and I don’t want to change my e-mail. Soooooo… I used my friend’s e-mail he used to make his secondary Xbox Live account, which I am now in possession of, so I put in his e-mail and set up my account. Of course, you never actually have to use your Google account to use YouTube. You just have to know how to beat the system. And I do. So suck on that, Google!!!! Of yeah, and my new YouTube is http://www.youtube.com/user/StupidIsAColor

~Colin~

4 Responses to “New YouTube (again)”

  1. squirtle189 Says:

    i have a youtube i will add you.
    my username is theturtlepope

  2. squirtle189 Says:

    i see you like Ray William Johnson’s =3 too.


Leave a Reply

