One Sick Photo

May 16, 2010

I’m sick… yeah, whatever. Anyways, I was going to Barnes and Noble to get the new Warriors book, and on the way there I saw a sign that said “Ritz One Hour Photo” but the lights were off for some of them so it said “Ritz One Ho”. I kinda giggled. Also, when I was at Barnes and Noble I saw The Red Pyramid which is a new book by the creator of Percy Jackson. I didn’t get it, but it looks cool.

~Colin~

4 Responses to “One Sick Photo”

  1. Roucky3 Says:

    Hope you get better soon…

    – Roucky3 😉

  2. squirtle189 Says:

    you mean warrior cats? my friend Sophie loves that book.
    (by the way sophie said i might have a chance with her!)


Leave a Reply

