Oh, like TOTALLY

May 26, 2010

Oh hi! So there’s this girl in my grade, let’s call her… Ms. B****yPants. She really pisses me and my friends off. Whenevee you’re in a confined space (line, assembly, etc.) you ten to brush up against people, right? Well, whenever somebody does it to Ms. BP she’s like “Ew, did you just touch me?”. So me and my two friends decided to let her know. We walked up to her in the hall and flashed a random gang sign to piss her off. I honestly don’t see why it’s so annoying, of course, it’s always a great comeback to the loser sign that she does. On a lighter note, I love Castle Crashers. Chopping heads off zombies is ALWAYS fun. I reccomend it. Seriously. Get it. To end this I will use the most epic quote from a kids movie EVAR!!! My donkey fell down your waffle hole. Shrek 4 FTW!!!!

~Colin~

2 Responses to “Oh, like TOTALLY”

  1. squirtle189 Says:

    god i love castle crashers too, too bad i cant buy it yet… anyway, two things, one, if you haven’t yet download south park tower defense, its awesome, and secondly, have you played L4D or L4D 2? they are both awesome too.


Leave a Reply

