Tacos>Justin Bieber

May 30, 2010

On… Friday I had a sleepover at my friend’s house. It was fun. So, yeah. Also, my Mom got a new car. What else… Oh, I showed my Pancake Puffs video to more people. They liked it. I pwn. And me and 2 other friends made an EPIC map on Halo 3. If you add me (Infrared98) I’ll play it with you. Maybe. Unless you’re an internet rapist/molester/multi-colored potato. Oh, and my FaceBook status (which I almost never go on) is Tacos>Justin Bieber. Oh yeah.

~Colin~

One Response to “Tacos>Justin Bieber”

  1. squirtle189 Says:

    GOD I HATE JUSTIN BIEBER!!!
    he annoys me so much… do you know anyone who does payed assassination?
    i agree, tacos are > than justin Bieber.

    the youtube section!
    thought i might make this, in some of my comments i’ll post some of my fave youtube links.


Leave a Reply

