Happy Birthday to me!!!

August 18, 2010

Hi! So, I heard some of the most awesome news… not really, but whatever. Portal 2 is coming out on my birthday! Happy birthday to me! đŸ˜€ What else… pre-ordering Reach, if I can get enough money. So yeah. Go Valve! Ummm… follow me on 360 Voice, it’s a thing where your Xbox blogs for you, it owns. Not working yet, but it should be functioning tomorrow (August 19) or the next day (August 20). Here’s link. http://360voice.gamerdna.com/tag/Infrared98. Also, I’ve been listening to Drunk Tank… a lot. That’s all. See ya!

~Colin

Leave a Reply

